Confessions of a Reader

'Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.' – Mason Cooley

Baby Boy Haul

Leave a comment

high-res-white-page - Copy - Copy

Hello!

So today I thought I would show you some items that I recently picked up for Little P. My little one is growing super fast, at 9 weeks he weighs nearly 13lb. It won’t be long before he is wearing 3-6 month clothes, so I thought I’d get him some cute bits from Next with a gift card I had. I can’t resist shopping for baby bits!

IMG_1731

Vests // Next £8
Muslin Squares // M&S Sale £3.99

 First of all I purchased some essential short sleeved vests. These ones from Next are really good quality, they wash and dry really well, soft for baby too. I got the muslins from M&S, in the sale – £14 reduced to £3.99 and I love the little robot design. I use muslins for pretty much everything, these are super soft – the softest ones I have come across so far. I would totally pay full price for these now that I have them and know what good quality they are.

I then got Little P an outfit – jumper, trousers and shoes.

IMG_1727

 Basic Crew Jumper // Next £9

IMG_1728

Navy Chinos (with adjustable waistband) // Next £9

IMG_1730

Shoes // Next £5
(They look pink here but they are actually a light grey)

Thanks for stopping by – have a lovely day!
Stacie and Grant

Author: Stacie

UK Lifestyle & Parenting Blogger. Dog Lover. Nutella Obsessed. Diet Coke Drinker.

Leave a Reply

