Confessions of a Reader

'Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.' – Mason Cooley

Reading Challenge 2015

Leave a comment

Hello!

So, I have decided to try another reading challenge.I know I said before that I didn’t like the pressure but I DO want to read more diversely, I think this will help me to do that. I came across this list here and thought it seemed pretty straightforward. I am going to do this as and when, fitting it in as I can.

I will post updates as and when I complete books from this list.

Have you tried this challenge before? Maybe you’d like to give it a go too?

Happy Reading!

S xx

Author: Stacie

UK Lifestyle & Parenting Blogger. Dog Lover. Nutella Obsessed. Diet Coke Drinker.

Leave a Reply

