Confessions of a Reader

'Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.' – Mason Cooley

#Sunathon Wrap Up

Leave a comment

I know it is a little late, but better late than never!

So, #Sunathon was held during the week of 21st – 27th July by Emma Louise. I really enjoyed taking part, so thanks to Emma Louise for organising it all. It was a huge success! I loved that it was non competitive and I was able to talk to new booklovers via Twitter (even gaining more followers).

I managed to read 2 books, finished a current read and started another.

I completed;

TheBookThief

Heroic

TheShockOfTheFall

I also started Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas, Book 2 in the Throne of Glass series.

CoM

I am SO pleased with how much I managed to read during this week – if you are interested in the next readathon hosted by Emma, check out #fallathon here.

Did you participate? How well did you do?

Happy Reading!

Author: Stacie

UK Lifestyle & Parenting Blogger. Dog Lover. Nutella Obsessed. Diet Coke Drinker.

Leave a Reply

