Confessions of a Reader

'Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.' – Mason Cooley

About time…

Leave a comment

Just a quick post to say I am here! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been massively busy with work (Ofsted Inspection last week) then I got really sick, resulting in a short hospital stay.

I’m fine now, fit and healthy and back on top of the reading! Got lots of books to show you this week in my Stacking the Shelves/Showcase Sunday post, so keep checking the blog to see what goodies I have.

Happy Reading!

 

Author: Stacie

UK Lifestyle & Parenting Blogger. Dog Lover. Nutella Obsessed. Diet Coke Drinker.

Leave a Reply

