Confessions of a Reader

'Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.' – Mason Cooley

Tackling my TBR!

Leave a comment

So, after reorganising my bookshelves this weekend it has become pretty clear that I NEED to tackle my TBR mountain.

I have decided to sign up for the Mount TBR 2014 Challenge on Goodreads.

I am planning to tackle the Pike’s Peak level, reading 12 books from my TBR this year. This means strictly books that I own, prior to January 1st 2014. No ARC’s or library books can be counted towards this challenge.

I have typed all of my books (physical and digital, purchased before 1.1.2014) into an Excel spreadsheet – I know, uber organisation here people! All of these are numbered – I will use a number generator to decide on a physical and eBook for each month.

So, without further ado, the books for the month of March are:

36. Her Fearful Symmetry by Audrey Niffenegger

11. Whisper by Micheal Bray

I will aim to read both of these books for the month of March, let’s see how I get on!

Any one want to join me in tackling their own TBR mountain?

 

 

 

Author: Stacie

UK Lifestyle & Parenting Blogger. Dog Lover. Nutella Obsessed. Diet Coke Drinker.

Leave a Reply

