Confessions of a Reader

'Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.' – Mason Cooley

2014 TBR Pile – Reading Challenge

Leave a comment

I have decided to join up and take part in the 2014 TBR Pile – Reading challenge being held over at Bookish.

2014tbrpilerc
It is a year long challenge that aims to help you reduce your TBR pile. There are many different levels to choose from. I am going for a friendly hug, which is 11-20 books, because I need to be realistic with work commitments. You can also go up levels, but you can’t come down.

I will be doing a monthly wrap up specifically for this challenge, to keep myself on track. I will give details of books read and link to any reviews posted on my blog. I know I will definitely be reading the Chronicles of Narnia as part of this challenge.

Are you doing any reading challenges?

Author: Stacie

UK Lifestyle & Parenting Blogger. Dog Lover. Nutella Obsessed. Diet Coke Drinker.

Leave a Reply

